Athens Clarke County Mayoral/County Commissioner Candidate Discussion

  • Share:
Name: Athens Clarke County Mayoral/County Commissioner Candidate Discussion
Date: April 18, 2022
Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM EDT
Event Description:
Join us as we speak with candidates for Mayor of Athens-Clarke County as well as the candidates that have filed for 4 Commissioner seats. There will be 15 candidates in total. Each candidate will have a 6-7 minute conversation with facilitator Tim Bryant. Rotation of candidates will be determined by blind draw just before the event.
District 1 - Patrick Davenport Audrey Hughes
District 3 - Tiffany Taylor Asia Thomas 
District 5 - Jared Bailey Dexter Fisher Matt Pulver 
District 7 - John Culpepper Allen Jones 
Bennie Coleman III 
 Kelly Girtz 
 Pearl Hall 
 Fred Moorman 
 Mykeisha Ross 
 Mara Zúñiga
Piedmont Athens Regional Hospital
Medical Services Building 
3rd Floor - John Drew Auditorium
Date/Time Information:

6:00 PM Doors Open 

6:15 PM Welcome 

6:30 PM Mayoral Candidates' Discussion 

7:15 PM Commissioner Candidates' Discussion 

8:30 PM Closing remarks 

Contact Information:
David Bradley
There is no charge to attend. 
Set a Reminder:
Enter your email address below to receive a reminder message.